...
down with pilllow!
everybody lunched?
Originally posted by eeden.:down with pilllow!
should rename this MyPillowSuckCock-box
wrong should be MyPillowTalksandSucksCock-Box.
Originally posted by eeden.:wrong should be MyPillowTalksandSucksCock-Box.
go knock yr own head lah
Originally posted by AEW5001:
go knock yr own head lah
FAIL
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
FAIL
Tis photo looks familiar
lolx all the thing look familiar to u hor
fry know where izzit?
Originally posted by AEW5001:fry know where izzit?
yesh
where
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):where
dunch tell u
ok i gib u hint: in singapore
of coz in singapore la
is mi who snap it 1
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):of coz in singapore la
is mi who snap it 1
gd lorh
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:dunch tell u
ok i gib u hint: in singapore
i chalenge u
Originally posted by AEW5001:
i chalenge u
4 wad?
i no time to bother toopid pple
I going out joyride now
fry fail yet again
happy joyride in e rain
Originally posted by AEW5001:fry fail yet again
happy joyride in e rain
here no rain.
u fail, yet again and again and again.
wtf. who invented to name for this cock box?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:here no rain.
u fail, yet again and again and again.
i here rain leh
too bad lor
Originally posted by brainerror:wtf. who invented to name for this cock box?
gunner lorh. who else