Must be very happy with 2 chiobus.![]()
nites
Gd nite Fry.
* drives in..
Gd morning QX.
haben sleep yet ah..
Nope sleep earlier this afternoon, so can't sleep now.
May be later. Playing with my cats.![]()
ok, I'm abt to go sleep soon liao..
Gd morning...
Cannot sleep![]()
MORNING
so early wake up for fk?
make breakfast for bf ah? ![]()
GO SCH LA![]()
wah
the breakfast bring to sch somemore sia
egg bacon and SAUSAGE right ![]()
later my turn to go sch oso
knn ![]()
GO SCH LA![]()
wah
the breakfast bring to sch somemore sia
egg bacon and SAUSAGE right ![]()
later my turn to go sch oso
knn ![]()
i nid go slp liao
later nid wake up go sch eat my gf's breakfast ![]()
she making BUNS for me ![]()
gd night ![]()
i hope he likes ur breakfast ![]()
LOL becoz I couldn't sleep mah.
Now in class now.
morning
morning to bull&shit l0v3r![]()
U tell tis piece of S-word
i will personally F-word him up ![]()
Carter, I believe whore is spelt wif a double-u![]()
right his mother is a two bit W
and his sister is also a W
and his grandmother is a two bit w becoz she gt no teeth
u tell him i said that ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):right his mother is a two bit W
and his sister is also a W
and his grandmother is a two bit w becoz she gt no teeth
u tell him i said that
U know that is when u are obsessed wif the two characters liao![]()