as usual, my bus spotting![]()
too fruitful liao![]()
i tell u
yst i play pool
wah lao eh, so many girls bend down man. my eyes were having a treat. ![]()
in sch or where?![]()
amk hub there
chio bo?![]()
chio!!!
whoa!![]()
so which part they let u c ah?![]()
the ass
and abit of boobs
i turn right i see ass
i turn behind i see boobs
i turn left i see ass
sibei song
eh![]()
y nvr invite me ah?![]()
by the time u come, i go home already ![]()
u-ish not kaki sia..![]()
chao gunnie![]()
why? sp no pool for u to play? ![]()
they hiked prices liao
somemore e stick so cui sia![]()
otherwise is no space play pool![]()
so sad huh ![]()
we 2 hours we pay about 20 dollar
u leh?
$1 for 1 round.
wah so good ah
yeah
no space de![]()
now i oso give up playing pool there
go safra mount faber ![]()
wlao, so far![]()
where got
near wat ![]()
near where?![]()
near my hse ![]()
u expect me to go near yr hse ah?![]()
yes why not? ![]()
fug la![]()
i rather go Safra TPY![]()
so much closer to my hse![]()