Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
nah
i can't tell u e SL cameos due to special reasons![]()
u will noe abt them at night![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:nope, haven't had lunch yet; probably abit later..
currently updating my shutterfly site..
i will upload this wks pics on sat
meanwhile, last wks pics have alr been uploaded.
Originally posted by AEW5001:
i can't tell u e SL cameos due to special reasonsu will noe abt them at night
ok ![]()
at night not oning com
2bad then![]()
wait till e next day when i upload my cameo list![]()
have been visiting whampoa rd for the past few days..
trying to clear as many mercs as I can..
AM merc?
yup..
so if u happen to be there & spotted some1 snapping pics, high chances it's me..
Originally posted by QX179R:yup..
so if u happen to be there & spotted some1 snapping pics, high chances it's me..
i can recognise u![]()
meanwhile, i am trying to clear all Eabos, UDs, CNGs, VSOs n SCs![]()
no time for Tridents yet![]()
i can recognise umeanwhile, i am trying to clear all Eabos, UDs, CNGs, VSOs n SCs
no time for Tridents yet
if onli MK3 cameo on 28 2moro then i will be taking it ![]()
so be sure to call me when u see me..
I'm always beside the "dangerous drain" along whampoa rd..
Originally posted by QX179R:so be sure to call me when u see me..
I'm always beside the "dangerous drain" along whampoa rd..
y not
go terminal?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):if onli MK3 cameo on 28 2moro then i will be taking it
yesterday I heng heng kena 933J on svc 21..
didn't camp/wait, pure luck..
y not
go terminal?
u tink wad?
free access ah?
y not
go terminal?
if can I rather stay away from terminal unless really bo pian..
dun wanna the green man (not the traffic light one) to come after my arse..
oso I prefer to snap while the bus stops instead of moving shots..
then again, unless really bo pain then snap moving shots..
Originally posted by QX179R:yesterday I heng heng kena 933J on svc 21..
u go in terminal might see mercz parking there ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):if onli MK3 cameo on 28 2moro then i will be taking it
take yrself lor![]()
u go in terminal might see mercz parking there
nah, it will eventually come out to do revenue svc..
unless off svc la then its another thing liao..
u tink wad?free access ah?
ya it free wa ![]()
i so many time went in
ya it free wa
i so many time went in
e security dont allow u to take pics inside int lah
take yrself lor
if gt cameo lor
then drop be4 PIE at paya lebar rd
walk straight pass swimming pool, wet market
and head to blk ?? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:yesterday I heng heng kena 933J on svc 21..
lol
my pic of tis bus on sv30 is beri blur..
e security dont allow u to take pics inside int lah
i know
but i mean is
go there see cameo
i know
but i mean is
go there see cameo
lol![]()
got pic then is perfect!![]()
by e time u turn old u alr forgot liao![]()
lolmy pic of tis bus on sv30 is beri blur..
better than nothing..
mine didn't stop at the bus stop..
but luckily it stopped at the red light so I managed to snap the rear-side shot..