SBS8020R
BB SP > SL SP
SBS2770Z
SL SP > BB SP
May deploy to BN ![]()
like that better
but dont give 2770Z to BN
who knows if they make e bus lao ya
like wad happened to 7493R after x-ing from BR to SL.
Due to SL protesting SBS2770Z is not going to BB or BN
and BN is now clearing all e Euro 4 Kub to other depots
(except Perm Euro 4)
i no mind BN euro 4 give to SL![]()
then put newly-regged EEV to BN
not giving to SL
giving to BR/AM ![]()
SL onli get one SP Euro 4 from BN ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):not giving to SL
giving to BR/AM
SL onli get one SP Euro 4 from BN
lol
then BN prolly get nothing liao![]()
if BR want take mk4, i no mind![]()
HQ report that BN has no intention to care for e euro 4 sp
and due to that
AM/BR/SL/BB take them all
plz share it ![]()
ok dowloading song
and BTW
sianz diao
cyndi new song wan DL it
all e word is vitenam .. wad the fck?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):HQ report that BN has no intention to care for e euro 4 sp
and due to that
AM/BR/SL/BB take them all
plz share it
SL will take all
e other DEP got no space
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):ok dowloading song
and BTW
sianz diao
cyndi new song wan DL it
all e word is vitenam .. wad the fck?
orhor!![]()
it's pirated!![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:orhor!
it's pirated!
simi
i mean e cyndi wang song hor
mi dun know vitenamese so i cant DL it ![]()
somebody know any Vitenamese
can help mi sort out tis![]()
go another website lah![]()
or just youtube lor![]()
where the hell is gunnie?
Nvm la
that cyndi song super make mi IDK wth she doing ![]()
I onli know tis nia
Coffee,Tea or Mi
(Hmm Stewardness?) ![]()
none of e above![]()
1 milo pls![]()
Milo bing?
Erm the tea leaves from cameron island bo?
Tea mu shi tea lor ![]()
hi morning
youtube not nice wa
onli see her in MV
and her sexy pose nia ![]()
Oh Hi gunnie ![]()
Arsenal VS Chelsea
Man Utd VS Portsmouth (dun think grant can even think about it)
arsenal vs chelsea is tmr wat
yea i knw
hope can draw chelsea can lia0
i want a cup of warm milo + yao yao![]()
sure can draw la