yo
yo..
it been days since i MIA ![]()
MIA doing wad?
work lor
nw no more lia0
but weekdays dun expect mi to log in to SGF coz i lazy ![]()
lol
1 is lazy, 1 is bz![]()
anw i went to yr territory ytd
My turf? ![]()
Tampines?
yep
taking bus pics![]()
ok
how was it? ![]()
problematic![]()
though sun direction was good at certain point
LOL
took quite a while to find my foothold
certain svcs i cannot do anything coz they do not come thru e area where i stand
ok
like Shaiful Esah Free Kick
wad a curl ![]()
i missed my chance to take a pic of mk3 on sv3![]()
Nah MK3 will do on svc3 no matter wad ![]()
it will be history by then liao leh![]()
who knows when i'm coming back there
then head to punggol
or Pasir Ris ![]()
i went to pasir ris ytd oso
i will find time on a weekday to go punggol for sure
ok
see from redeployment topic
Mercz get laid up
700P also kena laid up
plz one BB bus mK 3 too
haiz 700P former perm 19 ![]()
i'm not too bothered abt those 2 mk3's that were laid-up.
i got 608Z on sv17 ytd![]()
plus 1 perm mk3 on sv518
SBS794T
yeah![]()
but no 8031J...
haiz
LIVERPOOL VS ARSENAL
catch tis at 12mn ![]()
u watching?
no starhub so cant watch![]()
me 2
but i won't mind to much abt e TV![]()