becoz gunner is just too secretive!![]()
u still got time to come forum?
i took a day off today![]()
tmr onwards is bz again![]()
sibei rushed![]()
song bo? ![]()
lol![]()
if i can pass my fyp i more than happy liao![]()
given e state i'm in![]()
u got do sure got pass one la
its whether can score anot
if i can score, i say i got my bonus lo~![]()
at least my end-product is almost complete
means this sem u no lesson la, just all ur own time to do ur fyp?
still got lesson lah![]()
during e open hse wk there will be no class for us yr3 students only
wah seh
song bo?
song yr head lo![]()
come to sch from 8 to 8 leh![]()
sat even worse![]()
got cca point?
no![]()
u tink cca point is like freebies ah?![]()
yes leh, if i help out at open hse got cca point leh
i'm now an exhibitor leh![]()
got attendance?
yes
only after e open hse then i can relax a bit
u also going to grad liao
btw u got exam anot?
yes
if i'm not wrong it is for 2 papers only
slacker year
now i just cannot afford to slack too much..
fyp is a huge problem![]()
you are more or less done what.
scare wat?
i'm still worried abt e outcome, u see
fyp will depend whether i grad or not..
as long as you got do
you will get at least a 'D'
u pass already what