Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):yo
ice milo
make yrself![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
i tink i acutually saw u n jason e day b4..
tuesday u mean..
ya
at cle int
if its evening time then most probably u saw correctly..
tsk, nvr come up to say hi..![]()
hi
yo gunnie..
Originally posted by QX179R:if its evening time then most probably u saw correctly..
tsk, nvr come up to say hi..
it was only later then i realised it was u..![]()
it was only later then i realised it was u..
coz jason wanted to catch his beloved 2787 mah..
so I accompanied him lor..
later muz go downstairs coz a svc 9 bus is cameo-ing on svc 38..
lol
rego?
900D..
Hello bus fan
Happy New Year.
Originally posted by QX179R:900D..
i got better cameos (some1 sent me)
but then i no cam..![]()
i got better cameos (some1 sent me)but then i no cam..
my main aim is svc 38 coz can say my fav svc la or I use it frequently oso can..
900D juz arrived @ blk 50..
lol
maybe u may want go bedok later for cameo spotting![]()
i have e timings for 9002
tks for the offer but I'm planning to stay put @ home..![]()
seems like 720G oso cameo-ing but can't seem to track it..
think haven't depart bedok int yet..
lol
i will be really bz once e new yr holidays r over
brb, gonna go downstairs liao..
lol
cya
back, gotta go again in approx 16 mins for 720 this time..![]()
so fast?![]()
1 shot 1 kill..
next up is 720G..
720 on sv38?
back from downstairs again..
yup, 720 on svc 38
2 shots 2 kill..![]()
3 shots 3 kills?![]()
I hope no more liao..
coz from what I checked, only got these 2 cameos..