Originally posted by gunner77:i not going out today
This is not bus related.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:a bus stop is related to bus.
so going to a bus stop is bus related.
Right?
ya lah![]()
just now jitao no head no tail sia![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
ya lahjust now jitao no head no tail sia
Where you usually cameo?![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Where you usually cameo?
wad qn is this?![]()
i don't cameo de![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
wad qn is this?i don't cameo de
Then the answer is N.A.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:This is not bus related.
im the boss ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
im the boss
the boss of wad?![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
the boss of wad?
Boss of a lousy 茶馆.
No service.
boss of sgforum ![]()
here only got
Originally posted by gunner77:boss of sgforum
if u can ask fi come here n post, then u're e boss![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
if u can ask fi come here n post, then u're e boss
Originally posted by AEW5001:
if u can ask fi come here n post, then u're e boss
fifi also not online
how to trouble her? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
fifi also not onlinehow to trouble her?
Sure?
u find a way, hook or crook, yrself lor![]()
Nvm
I dont have to proof that im jason
i know it myself
it's a dream? how can i quit?
Originally posted by gunner77:Nvm
I dont have to proof that im jason
i know it myself
ask her![]()

Originally posted by Chew Bakar:it's a dream? how can i quit?
Originally posted by AEW5001:
ask her
she is sleeping on my bed now
Originally posted by gunner77:
she is sleeping on my bed now
how does it feel?![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:
Originally posted by AEW5001:
how does it feel?
pillow file.
Originally posted by AEW5001:
how does it feel?
great ![]()