haiz
lets kill ourselves
Originally posted by QX179R:me will start my 1st reservist ICT tmr..
All the best
hope it won't be as siong as during recruit times..![]()
of coz it wont be
really hope so lor..
hate all the tekan shit..![]()
reservist how long?
11th - 28th..
but must stay in for 1 week then the remaining days will be attached to the EAS crew..
have fun
yeah..
hopefully I can make it out alive..
here comes the old man
sian la, the feeling I have now is the same as during my enlistment..
hello the young ones.![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:sian la, the feeling I have now is the same as during my enlistment..
why leh
ello chewie..
so sleepy
Originally posted by gunner77:so sleepy
go sleep lor.
soon
Originally posted by gunner77:
why leh
coz I dunno what to expect mah..
maybe I'm giving myself too much stress..
Originally posted by QX179R:coz I dunno what to expect mah..
maybe I'm giving myself too much stress..
don't think too much, eat something sweet to destress.
ya, maybe its not as bad that I imagined it to be..
oh well, gonna go sleep liao as need to wake up super early 2moro..
will be away from the forums for at least a week so take care guys..
Gd nite QX.
im going to bed too
good nitez
Gd nite gunnie.