and why i veri suay man
in soccermanager
i take wad club
ALWAYS kena VS TOP 4 CLUBS (FIRST MATCH SOMEMORE)
PCB WHEN SO UNLUCKY DE SIA
心电心 -
inspector lee takes control of west ham utd
This season your Chairman expects you to avoid relegation.
west ham were founded in 1895 and play their home games at Upton Park in London. The club is also known as The Hammers. They have a rivalry with Millwall and Leyton Orient.
copy from SoccerManager
e chairman actually ask mi to avoid relegation???? ![]()
wad's gd abt cyndi?![]()
nth good about her ![]()
erm wad about that svc960 freak ??? that he album is OK MAN?
tis one is more pro from the chairman
chen taohua takes control of chelsea
This season your Chairman expects you to mount a serious title challenge.
chelsea were founded in 1905 and play their home games at Stamford Bridge in London. The club is also known as The Blues.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):nth good about her
erm wad about that svc960 freak ??? that he album is OK MAN?![]()
tis one is more pro from the chairman
chen taohua takes control of chelsea
This season your Chairman expects you to mount a serious title challenge.
chelsea were founded in 1905 and play their home games at Stamford Bridge in London. The club is also known as The Blues.
at least at sv960 freak is better leh![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:at least at sv960 freak is better leh
i know that
i gt his song
我的妈
haiz
veri sianz
no business
luckily he nvr add a "de" behind
otherwise![]()
LOL
生�时钟 -
lol
bb![]()
bb
hi
open the door with the keys
tidy up all the things
then closed the door![]()
Guten morgen.
One of my GCA mods going to die already.
Hmmm I wonder who...
hi i am here
morning
i saw you old man ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i saw you old man
you bored?![]()
yes, isn't it obvious? ![]()
i'm tired.
me too
physically and mentally
listen to music.