Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
i sec 3
become
EBS
EBS=?
sian sia i now drawing all the sketch for frame shell and blah blah blah so mafan zzz
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:LOL i dunno how crack the egg sia -.-
*places palm on face*
lolx
we sec 3 no arts lia0 no D&T and Home econs
Element Business Skills ![]()
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:EBS=?
sian sia i now drawing all the sketch for frame shell and blah blah blah so mafan zzz
refer to my last post on the previous pg..
o.o
u get the idea dun ya..![]()
soon or later will become fat de o.o
not my prob..
*PIAK* on the face? 0.o
btw, u happen to be using fb or notch..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:btw, u happen to be using fb or notch..
toking to who o.o
with you with you withyou~
back
u say leh..![]()
of coz its u lah..
Originally posted by QX179R:u say leh..
of coz its u lah..
fb= facebook?
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:fb= facebook?
yup..
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):back
yoooo
facebook got
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:facebook got
ok, plz drop me a pm then I add ya..
orh k .
replied ur pm liao..
k
added u liao..
kk accepted. u love merc horh
noted & yup..