Originally posted by Chew Bakar:
Will tis do?
scandalious~~~ ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
scandalious~~~
It's about Milo and Sharie.
* drives in..
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:It's about Milo and Sharie.
milo? i tot tat's kopi O instead~ ![]()
or izzit milo is the white one?
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Some stray cats know. There are some scare cats as well.
this little guy that I knew so far always comes running up to me even when I didn't call for it..
many pple walked past so near & yet it didn't follow them..
strange but true..
Originally posted by QX179R:this little guy that I knew so far always comes running up to me even when I didn't call for it..
many pple walked past so near & yet it didn't follow them..strange but true..
Somehow cats can sense whether a person like can or not. I can approach them with no much effort; and they do run to you sometimes.
I always try to look for this kitty from fri - sun & give it some tlc..
noticed some pple looking at me when the cat is following me where I go..
same case like taking a dog but in this case a kitty for a walk..
yoooo._.
Originally posted by QX179R:I always try to look for this kitty from fri - sun & give it some tlc..
noticed some pple looking at me when the cat is following me where I go..same case like taking a dog but in this case a kitty for a walk..
TLC to a Kitty on fri-sun... tat sounds kinda wrong... does kitty have a name?
morning
evening ![]()
sibei sian
Bye
bb
*in class
SHORT AND SWEET DAY
yo
ho
ops should be hi =]
LOL