Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:ah chew...
here's unchained melody hokkien version...
Back from IRC days... brings back fond memories...
Do you know this is one song I really don't like, make me feel like the intestine all entangled into a pile of knots. Arrghhhhhhhhh.....
Originally posted by QX179R:coz ur mum do it for ya dats why..
how you know?![]()
hihi
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:ah chew...
here's unchained melody hokkien version...
Back from IRC days... brings back fond memories...
ka cheng buay lor ti..
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:how you know?
coz I installed a cam in ur hse dats why..
k gtg le cya bb
yo gunnie..
Hello boss.
hello, allo , gunnie
my luck change leh
Originally posted by gunner77:my luck change leh
have confident, luck is on your side.
gunnie, yr luck change due to it is going to be a new lunar yr is it?
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:have confident, luck is on your side.
my project settle liao
Originally posted by Fantagf:gunnie, yr luck change due to it is going to be a new lunar yr is it?
no idea. ![]()
everything seems to be out of my hands last week
this week, final week before deadline, everything seems to be in my hands ![]()
feel happy for me leh
my smiley is back
Originally posted by gunner77:
no idea.everything seems to be out of my hands last week
this week, final week before deadline, everything seems to be in my hands
nvr mind, new year coming. Good luck will accompany you.
wish you get more angpao this yr
finally u got the stuffs done-ed..
Originally posted by Fantagf:
nvr mind, new year coming. Good luck will accompany you.wish you get more angpao this yr
i kinda hate cny actually ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:finally u got the stuffs done-ed..
i never do.
i take other ppl work to save my ass.
i kinda hate cny actually
tink of angpao to make yrself like it.
lo hei, yummi yummi
i never do.i take other ppl work to save my ass.
tsk tsk..
but I like..![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:
tink of angpao to make yrself like it.lo hei, yummi yummi
aiya. all these are for kids la ![]()
aiya. all these are for kids la
single adults and kids will get angpao.