Lolx
mi todae go school around 9.30plus
song bo?
song man
but suay 2moro 8am ....
BRB
i no more sch loh!
Originally posted by gunner77:i no more sch loh!
long long ago...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
long long ago...
i know
u are the drop out case ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
i knowu are the drop out case
why must u remember such details? such details not impt...
Me ish PhD de...
Poly halfway Dropout... cannot ah? ![]()
why must u remember such details? such details not impt...Me ish PhD de...
Poly halfway Dropout... cannot ah?
song bo?![]()
song bo?
hai hao na... ![]()
see la
young time ask you study hard don't want.
now regret right?
Originally posted by gunner77:see la
young time ask you study hard don't want.
now regret right?
regret? no wor... actually watever decision I did in my life I no regret...
No point pondering in the past... Though I left school, I went out to work etc... I am still moving on and learning in a sense... Only those who left school, everyday stay at home do nthing de then shld really regret...
well said.
eh ur NS is what ah?
army?
Originally posted by gunner77:well said.
eh ur NS is what ah?
army?
Civil Defence... As Clerk... Doing HR work in Main HQ...
My period there with human resource made me understand alot of stuff... The importance of qualification, how the other encik or 30s very hard to climb rank coz no papers... Then got family le, how to upgrade? after work need to juggle studies and family... not many can make it... Apprasial, office politics... all these made me understand alot of stuff... Somemore ALL the course I went for course evalution gave me plenty of soft skills training~ It's like free courses every now and then~
Basically, NS is wat u think it is la... If u think it's a chore, dun learn anything then u waste ur time there only... Not learn how to rush mountain or make tents, but soft skills like teamwork, communication which u dun normally learn in school... U can either make use of ur time in NS or just complain, whine and waste ur time away... Personal choice of coz...
Civil Defence... As Clerk... Doing HR work in Main HQ...My period there with human resource made me understand alot of stuff... The importance of qualification, how the other encik or 30s very hard to climb rank coz no papers... Then got family le, how to upgrade? after work need to juggle studies and family... not many can make it... Apprasial, office politics... all these made me understand alot of stuff... Somemore ALL the course I went for course evalution gave me plenty of soft skills training~ It's like free courses every now and then~
Basically, NS is wat u think it is la... If u think it's a chore, dun learn anything then u waste ur time there only... Not learn how to rush mountain or make tents, but soft skills like teamwork, communication which u dun normally learn in school... U can either make use of ur time in NS or just complain, whine and waste ur time away... Personal choice of coz...
wah seh
clerk leh
slacker.
wah sehclerk leh
slacker.
ups and down la... Life unfair in someway...
At least in the army, U no need carry ur fren, his rifle and bags up the mountain when he MC... ![]()
i also want Civil defence leh
Originally posted by gunner77:i also want Civil defence leh
firefighter or paramedic working hours best >___>
way better then any vocation...
back
oo
1 more page to go
come on come on ![]()
or go until 100 pages
gtg
bye
Bye
yeah, 7pm drama on ch8 abt to start liao..
Back for a while