byebye
afternoon
* drives in..
sianz
we arsenal suay man
one kena broken ankle ![]()
well, luck doesn't always stay with a particular person..
sometimes u get gd luck & sometimes u dun..
haiz
but at least we win
it ok
hope him get well fast
he a veri good youngster ![]()
SBST deserves another big LOL..
why? coz it states 279P is on svc 5..
why so sad..
no stocks liao ah..
Originally posted by QX179R:SBST deserves another big LOL..
why? coz it states 279P is on svc 5..
the leg injury ![]()
haiz
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
are u ready for another shock..
303C oso on svc 5 but of coz its not real..
sibei sian
Originally posted by QX179R:are u ready for another shock..
303C oso on svc 5 but of coz its not real..
no
3713H on 51 ![]()
I think I noe why the websai stated as the 2 merc liao..
coz I guess dat they mixed up with the 5xxx series..
Lolx
is it true that tusami is going to be alarmed???
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/3317/topics/392155
stay tuned to the above thread for latest updates..
ok bak
back from teabreak..
warm, warm, warm..
O.O now so little people toking c0ck le o.o
ya lor
CANT SLEEP