then bring it along with u lah..![]()
i am in school's com lab..
1/2 way doing some assignments
ah ok..
finish then go grab a bite lor..
chicken chop is in my mind now![]()
western food huh..
awaiting my mum to be back for lunch..
yr lunch cooked alr?
my mum da bao lunch..
and she's back..![]()
abt to go lunch soon
brb![]()
okie..
back!![]()
w/b..
now my turn liao to go for lunch & brb..
so tired
yo, on half day today. ![]()
do too much oreadi rite..![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:so tired
ns ns ns !! ![]()
A&W..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:do too much oreadi rite..
too much for me
too little for my lecturer![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
ns ns ns !!
*facepalms![]()
so tempted to play L4D![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:so tempted to play L4D
L4D...
Chiong ah~
pew pew pew~
/me throw grenade...
"eh~ tao eh~ I cover euu, quick chiong ah~~"
"no problem~ I chionging now~"
"ns ns ns !!
"
huat da puck..![]()
ppl playing L4D2,
A&W still play L4D...
really ah... must go... ... ...
ns ns ns!! ![]()
abit cloudy liao..
but I doubt it'll rain..
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
L4D...Chiong ah~
pew pew pew~
/me throw grenade...
"eh~ tao eh~ I cover euu, quick chiong ah~~"
"no problem~ I chionging now~"
"ns ns ns !!
"
i am the old hero![]()
you cover my jack*** man![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:i am the old hero
you cover my jack*** man
"omg~ the smoker got bill~!!"
"and teh smoker is licking the a**"
"NS NS NS!!
"