Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
haha ya
earlier I saw ur spottings, dun mind me asking but where did u saw the 603L on chartered..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:earlier I saw ur spottings, dun mind me asking but where did u saw the 603L on chartered..
oh around 4 plus
was waiting for svc 17 bus
and saw 603L with chartered desto ![]()
was it like stopped by the side of the road or what..![]()
it juz like coming out from BNDEP ![]()
sounds fishy..
svc 38 ex-perm bus on chartered..
earlier went downstairs to snap 1999M on svc 38, wanted to snap 816P oso but in the end rain knn..
brb later in the nite coz now I go watch some tv shows liao..
Ok
My everton Win
My Vagner Love save my sunderland ![]()
Afternoon
u ginas no school meh?
I no school.
Tell me why am i not suprise? ![]()
becos you're the smart one.
and you're the wise one. ![]()
old but no wiser.
the older you are, the wise you are too.
The older you are, the more forgetful you get.
senile ![]()
I forget liao.
young ppl are also forgetful. ![]()
i forget what i did yst. ![]()
forget what?
i forget what i forget ![]()
so bored
its holidays.............