Originally posted by QX179R:well, rare cameos & soon to be de-registered buses..
dark clouds spotted at my area liao..
same here.
rainy days and mondays.
Originally posted by QX179R:well, rare cameos & soon to be de-registered buses..
Just like birds that going to extinct?
Got endangered bus or not?
I saw my favourite friendly kitty again..
and I think it recognises me liao sia coz it jumped out of the drain when I walked past without even calling it..
Originally posted by QX179R:I saw my favourite friendly kitty again..
and I think it recognises me liao sia coz it jumped out of the drain when I walked past without even calling it..
That's nice.
then as usual, it rubbed itself against me..
tempted to look for it on my way back later 2nite..
Originally posted by QX179R:then as usual, it rubbed itself against me..
tempted to look for it on my way back later 2nite..
Sometimes they will wait for you at a certain spot that you frequently pass by.
last time it always hangs around at the blk next to mine..
nowdays, it changed its location to my blk..
wondering izzit becoz of me..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:last time it always hangs around at the blk next to mine..
nowdays, it changed its location to my blk..wondering izzit becoz of me..
Cats are smart they can regconise their "prey".
but the thing is dat i'm not a prey..
maybe it's becoz it likes my head, body & tail rub..
Originally posted by QX179R:but the thing is dat i'm not a prey..
maybe it's becoz it likes my head, body & tail rub..
but they will prey on your emotion.
food is not everything.
shall look for it later 2nite & give it some nice pats aka rubs..
about to have my afternoon teabreak liao..
Originally posted by QX179R:shall look for it later 2nite & give it some nice pats aka rubs..
about to have my afternoon teabreak liao..
nice afternoon for a nap.
back from my teabreak ~
and its getting cloudier over at my area..
yo gunnie..
hi
i woke up it feels like 9am but its actually 3pm ![]()
becoz its sunny izzit..![]()
its rainy
juz finished having a bowl of red bean soup..
such a windy afternoon ![]()
earlier, my area juz a few drops of rain..
now its partly cloudy & sunny..
my area still raining ![]()
enjoy while it lasts..![]()
holiday sibei sianz
wat is the duration of ur holiday..