* drives in..
yo
ask merczrox if he still cannot see the reply box, uninstall firefox & reinstall..
ok juz now i told him
he say waste time ![]()
ok lor then bo pian juz wait patiently & hope the reply box will come back..
ya
Optimus Prime VS Megatron ![]()
OMG
he can post lia0
Bye
i'm back!
yo..
i really regretted not doing 1 thing while i was in KL and Ipoh during last wk
which was...![]()
taking my camera with me![]()
fark!
how could u forget such an important piece of equipment like the camera..![]()
lol
last time i go there w/o my cam, it's ok..
it was there when i realised i should have brought it![]()
just imagine if ur camera can talk, wonder what it will say when its being left out..
lol
i shld have gotten e Taiwan Ad on e Ipoh Omnibus sia
damn!
just cleaned the screen of my ipork touch..
i oso managed to drive my uncle's old Nissan![]()
manual somemore![]()
u're lucky is a nissan & not a toyota with brake probs..![]()
it's a Nissan Sunny 1983
plz tow it to the scrapyard asap, thanks..![]()
shit u lah
prolly my future car, ok![]()
ns ns ns!! ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:ns ns ns!!
knn lah![]()
got anything better than this or not![]()