Originally posted by AEW5001:
knn lahgot anything better than this or not
got~ of coz got~
me now still working wor...
ns ns ns!! ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:shit u lah
prolly my future car, ok
if dats ur future car, then might as well u'll be chauffeured in a hearse..
more class then behind got lots of pple who respects u..
coz my intention is to own 1 car in malaysia 1st
slowly then upgrade
proton boleh~~~~
Steady la~
ns ns ns!! ![]()
proton saga, the old sch type..
but beware, malaysia the NSH kena countless no. of RTAs liao..
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:proton boleh~~~~
Steady la~
ns ns ns!!
sorry to burst yr bubbles
but i think i have made up my mind
Originally posted by AEW5001:
sorry to burst yr bubblesbut i think i have made up my mind
chauffeured in a hearse ah..
no
i mean i have found wad i want to do in future
Originally posted by AEW5001:no
i mean i have found wad i want to do in future
ns ns ns!! ![]()
dats gd but no matter wat u gotta go thru ur NS 1st..
but the thing is, i have to develop elsewhere
coz the market in sg is too small for me to earn $
how abt mumbai or china..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:how abt mumbai or china..
my interest lies in cars
so malaysia will do, given e number of cars there
besides that, my uncle owns a car repair shop
Originally posted by AEW5001:but the thing is, i have to develop elsewhere
coz the market in sg is too small for me to earn $
develop ah...
I suggest u start with developing ur upper body muscles...
ns ns ns!! ![]()
gonna have a late lunch 2day & I'm hungry..
ns ns ns!! ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
my interest lies in carsso malaysia will do, given e number of cars there
besides that, my uncle owns a car repair shop
U shld watch the new movie in cinema soon...
Evolusi: KL Drift 2...
I wonder how is it like...
will it be an epic malaysia fail???
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
U shld watch the new movie in cinema soon...Evolusi: KL Drift 2...
I wonder how is it like...
will it be an epic malaysia fail???
definitely fail
u cannot race in KL
everywhere jam![]()
only recently then I knew dat the ipork touch has a built-in speaker..
does any1 here own a car that is manual?
pee-membership expiring soon..
i got 2 car ![]()
both also manual
Originally posted by gunner77:i got 2 car
both also manual
wad model?![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i got 2 car
both also manual
dun need to pay erp rite..![]()
gunner77 model lor
no need to pay erp one