Originally posted by Clivebenss:who really is?
u must ask gunner this qn![]()
coz i have no ans to this qn![]()
I handsome la ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
u must ask gunner this qncoz i have no ans to this qn
handsome in the eyes of the beholder.
Originally posted by gunner77:I handsome la
NPNT![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
NPNT
ya chen ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:I handsome la
sorry... u typo...
u ish hum sap... ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:I handsome la
pic ty
a pic with ur face will do ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):ya chen
then yr name is raincoat?![]()
u all never see my pic
qx saw my pic, he can verify. ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
sorry... u typo...u ish hum sap...
hum sap is h-u-m s-a-p
handsome is h-a-n-d-s-o-m-e
where got typo? u ish really siao eh. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:u all never see my pic
qx saw my pic, he can verify.
So you and QX who more handsome?
Originally posted by Clivebenss:So you and QX who more handsome?
you. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:u all never see my pic
qx saw my pic, he can verify.
give me yr fb link lah![]()
if u really ish handsome, i say u chio![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
then yr name is raincoat?
no
not raincoat
Originally posted by AEW5001:
give me yr fb link lahif u really ish handsome, i say u chio
i no have fb ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
i no have fb
me 2.
Originally posted by AEW5001:
give me yr fb link lahif u really ish handsome, i say u chio
ns ns ns!! ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
no
not raincoat![]()
yes it is ![]()
gunner dun lie?
Originally posted by gunner77:
i no have fb
i don't buy that![]()
why u all dont believe me? ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
yes it is
no it isnt ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:why u all dont believe me?
u need to provide us with proof![]()