Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
how i know which felicia???
You no need to know.
I know he know can liao. ![]()
fish monger...
go sell fish la~
Originally posted by gunner77:
cannot show u all becoz she underage.
oh really?![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
oh really?
yesh. ![]()
then the more i must see![]()
dont so kaypoh leh. ![]()
plz go to TPSS.com for more info
while indeed they r many with the name felicia happy finding ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:dont so kaypoh leh.
too bad all of us wanna see leh![]()
ahhhhhhhhhhhh dang!
NPNT~~
ns ns ns!! ![]()
eh boss
now felicia doing what on u ![]()
she sleeping my bed. ![]()
i going to join her later.
oo ![]()
gunner on a underage gal
call police ![]()
sleep only wat. never do anything ![]()
u knw shyt happen on the mid way of sleeping ![]()
i dont shit while sleeping. ![]()
not the shit i toking about ![]()
skeali in the middle of the night
felicia shouted
pain pain ![]()
u sibei pervert leh.
dont corrupt my innocent mind pls. ![]()
i havent say finish la
the pain pain is u suddenly squeeze her ![]()
Im a virgin. ![]()
have a gd time
me gtg liao
bb kah weng
bb weng -ge ![]()
dun play too much dota hor
Originally posted by gunner77:Im a virgin.
u a virgin ??? ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
u a virgin ???
yes ![]()
oo
ur virgin has lost ![]()
u no longer a virgin