they need
i mean for my com ![]()
yr com pentium wad?
chim english
simi is pentium? ??? ![]()
morning
this is e technical specification for yr com
if pentium is like 7 or 8, then yr com is powerful
if it's just 1, then u might wanna throw yr com away![]()
erm
where to search for tis pent something ???? ![]()
yo gunner
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):erm
where to search for tis pent something ????
look at yr CPU n c if u can find a small sticker
if u find it, read wad it says
it says NS NS NS!! ![]()
i saw something with big Letter
R ![]()
37/70
it juz minor pass the test ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:it says NS NS NS!!
chao gunner![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):i saw something with big Letter
R
salah alr![]()
at where??
is it at the top of the cpu ??? ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
chao gunner
Hi kah weng. ![]()
anywhere along e cover of e CPU
Originally posted by gunner77:
Hi kah weng.
did u call me?![]()
4get it
tis cpu the side of the cover is open
now i have a feeling that yr com overheats easily![]()
actually hor
tis cpu last time kena motherboard bloated ![]()
so repair lia0
the repairer ask mi to open the side of the cover so that it wont be overheat easily![]()
until now tis com can seriously be open to 15 hrs
but i dun wan
scared ltr kena agn ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
did u call me?
check ur handphone. ![]()
how u and felicia![]()
going well. ![]()
o
so she go ur house
or u go her house ?? ![]()