wat are the svcs that go past there..
many leh
excluding svc67,222,14,17
and 506
if u can shortlist the svcs then I may be able to help u identify..
dark clouds spotted over at my area..
i think is 228 ba
ya my area too
a bit sleepy for mi ![]()
raining
dun think its 228 coz I checked liao..
my area still no rain sighted..
svc 18??
svc 28 maybe
svc 66 lolx nia ?
svc 168 lolx ???
svc 69 think maybe can
CT 18 mostly can
slight rain nia, nothing major..
ya my area too
now like stopped liao..
lolx nia
ur area stopped
my area also stopped ![]()
yesterday saw the bus stop upgrading works downstairs my blk one..
the structure is up but not the roof & I hope faster complete..
my area ave 2 bus stop all didnt even bother to repair ![]()
its those orange & cream coloured roof bus stops get changed nia..
u noe, those orange seats dat can seat 3 & usually got 2 so its 6 seats in total..
ya ![]()
ah sianz
My asia team say goodbye to the title
onli can get 2 to 4th place
i got a feeling i onli kena 4th place ![]()
gonna have my teabreak..
brb soon ~
mi is going to sleep ltr ![]()
back from teabreak ~
k
so full..
had some popiah & a cup of kopi-o..
bb
c ya..
back
back from ur beauty sleep ah..![]()