can always go out.
no place to go
laggy, laggy..
yay! i pass all my modules!!
gratz ![]()
* drives in..
xie xie
bu ke qi
this morning dunno wat time start heavy downpour..
stayed in bed longer due to dat..![]()
lazy tuesday
lolx
mi wake up around 9am
then raining downpour
wanted to sleep again ![]()
but cant sleep
bye i go have lunch
yesterday I managed to catch the citaro..![]()
how was e ride?![]()
ok, enjoyed myself..
gonna go for more 2moro..
believe me or not
i have not yet taken e citaro or yutong![]()
wah lau, wat u waiting for la..
but the china one dun take oso nvr mind, plz support the Mercedes-Benz Citaro..
e ting i don't like abt that citaro is e position of e side EDS
y so close to e middle?![]()
back from lunch ~
u go ask the europeans why like dat but got EDS better than no EDS at all rite..
my preference is desto plates![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:my preference is desto plates
oh izzit?
ns ns ns!! ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:my preference is desto plates
dun worie, u will see more desto plates soon..
dats when all the 1000+ kubs EDSses go boomz together in unison..
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
oh izzit?ns ns ns!!
yes
n how big do u wanna my "yes" to be?![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:dun worie, u will see more desto plates soon..
dats when all the 1000+ kubs EDSses go boomz together in unison..
now the trend is not boomz![]()
now is zou kai!!![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
now the trend is not boomznow is zou kai!!
sry, zou kai doesn't seem to fit into the 1000+ kub EDSes going boomz toegether in unison..