i don't care![]()
pop in~
Originally posted by AEW5001:i don't care
dun be shy to say u like the kubs lah..
Originally posted by QX179R:dun be shy to say u like the kubs lah..
i only like the engine
not e suspension and bodywork![]()
me going soon.
repair MacBook
then travel agent
then BJ Cone
hmmmmmm
travel agent?
go holiday izzit?
Originally posted by AEW5001:
i only like the enginenot e suspension and bodywork
VTEC~~~
ns ns ns!! ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:travel agent?
go holiday izzit?
i leaving 28th march morning.
fly to zurich.
then tour eastern and central europe(ala the last trip last yr to central n western europe).
touring alone, free n easy~
bought a 1st class eurail east european pass for 10 days~
lol
anw, bon voyage in advance
lol~...
travelling date so soon, but still haven't book hostel hahahahahah!
now that i realise it...
omgwtfbbq~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:i leaving 28th march morning.
fly to zurich.
then tour eastern and central europe(ala the last trip last yr to central n western europe).touring alone, free n easy~
bought a 1st class eurail east european pass for 10 days~
you're always flying here and there -___- *envy*
I ish bo money... The only time when I can take aeroplane is when ppl send me aeroplane~
I ish wan see germany de Ulm Minister and Cologne Catherdal(spelling)...
better get that done asap
otherwise u might sleep in e open![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
you're always flying here and there -___- *envy*I ish bo money... The only time when I can take aeroplane is when ppl send me aeroplane~
I ish wan see germany de Ulm Minister and Cologne Catherdal(spelling)...
i went the cologne last time...
The caterdral(spelling) under renovations...
nothing much lah, in cologne~
Ulm Minister is where~
Originally posted by AEW5001:better get that done asap
otherwise u might sleep in e open
bring pillow.
then sleep on it ![]()
then after that, throw away ![]()
finally found the nobody but chiu song..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:finally found the nobody but chiu song..
win![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:bring pillow.
then sleep on it
then after that, throw away
poor pillow![]()
confirm the pillow won't talk after dat ![]()
NSNSNS!
can get dat song outta my head..
found the english version but dunno should I download the korean version as well..
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:i went the cologne last time...
The caterdral(spelling) under renovations...
nothing much lah, in cologne~
Ulm Minister is where~
At Ulm -____-
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
At Ulm -____-
Urm ulm ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:confirm the pillow won't talk after dat
NSNSNS!
don't copy leh![]()
ok ok.