done.
lol
gunnie needs sex![]()
nobody but chew crapbox???
saw the new boxy liao..
1 more pg to go..
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:nobody but chew crapbox???
not by wonder girls but by chewie himself..
next crapbox muz use dat title liao..![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:nobody but chew crapbox???
tot I saw you somewhere crapbox.
juz received an sms..
Originally posted by QX179R:juz received an sms..
same as mine?
from the getai stage rite..![]()
gtg now
received another sms..
bye.
Originally posted by AEW5001:gtg now
rushing off to catch 1688 ah..
Originally posted by QX179R:juz received an sms..
so has gunnie been convicted?
how many years and the stroke of cane???
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
so has gunnie been convicted?how many years and the stroke of cane???
http://www.938live.sg/News/Sports/EDC100323-0000472/Gunners_Appeal
Originally posted by QX179R:
go have a sip of water 1st..
dun play play ah..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:dun play play ah..
can play with cats.
ya, those friendly ones especially..
Originally posted by QX179R:ya, those friendly ones especially..
my black and white bochap me this lunchtime.
they not in the mood I guess..
go find other friendly ones lor..
anyway, have a break; have a kit cat..
Regular but I think he might be sick. Check on him later.
yesterday met the friendly kitty again & this time he was on the 2nd floor of my blk..