if more than 20 mins = stuck in the toilet bowl..
Originally posted by QX179R:gunnie should be interested..
I think he maybe there liaox... ![]()
anyway i heard that my company getting 2 students for attachment... 1 NP and 1 NYP...
They are considering to ask me to share my cubicle with one of them... my side already 2 monitor, 1 desktop, 1 server le... where gotch space...
but if pretty then sure can share de...
I'll be beri willing to show her the ropes...
Afterall QX, this is where our USAR training comes in useful... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
I think he maybe there liaox...anyway i heard that my company getting 2 students for attachment... 1 NP and 1 NYP...
They are considering to ask me to share my cubicle with one of them... my side already 2 monitor, 1 desktop, 1 server le... where gotch space...
Afterall QX, this is where our USAR training comes in useful...
better get there 1st before the every so horny gunnie does..![]()
I think he maybe there liaox...anyway i heard that my company getting 2 students for attachment... 1 NP and 1 NYP...
Afterall QX, this is where our USAR training comes in useful...
thot he on trail
who bail him out ????? ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):thot he on trail
who bail him out ?????
nb...
dun tell me he run bail ah... ![]()
I tot ah chew bail him out and took him to the doctor??? few pages ago chewie got mention ah... ![]()
jesseca liu to quit mediac0ck..
nb...dun tell me he run bail ah...
I tot ah chew bail him out and took him to the doctor??? few pages ago chewie got mention ah...
oo maybe ba
but bail him need $$$ leh
ah chew gt $$$ ???? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:jesseca liu to quit mediac0ck..
ahhhh? which one is jesseca liu?
If I nv remember wrong jesseca, I think the last time I saw her in person, was when she was running in bikini in tiong bahru market during lunchtime with Jade Seah and a few more other girls...
I'm soooo worried those ah pek at market or 2nd floor makan see liaox will heart attack...
Originally posted by QX179R:jesseca liu to quit mediac0ck..
reason ?????
http://sg.news.yahoo.com/xin/20100324/ten-935-jesseca-liu-quits-mediacorp-3c1b9bc.html
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
oo maybe ba
but bail him need $$$ leh
ah chew gt $$$ ????
i heard chewie bribe some of the guards with pussy... ... ... cats... ![]()
i heard chewie bribe some of the guards with pussy... ... ... cats...
wt ![]()
ok, who here eats at subway..
hands up now..
nt mi ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ok, who here eats at subway..
hands up now..
an chua lehx?
Subway - Eat Fresh...
Gunnie favourite I think... 4years 6 years old de, he will eat them fresh...
u should try coz u're missing out on something really gd..
how about corrosive acid..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:u should try coz u're missing out on something really gd..
how about corrosive acid..
I do eat subway... once in awhile...
for those who eat subway, u should try their salad..
oh shyt
hope its gonna rain big big later in the afternoon..
ka weng suay lia0 lor ![]()
rain rain plz come later..
let it rain super big big till evening..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:rain rain plz come later..
let it rain super big big till evening..
if the letters and the word "big" fall from the sky later, I'm blaming u...
dun blame me coz its all fated..