watching some videos @ youtube..
listening to songs
time for my lunch..
brb ~
ok
back from lunch ~
hmmm quite a few good ones at the exihibtion...
I meant their work hor... ![]()
heng I changed my phone... Got good cam + HD video... ![]()
spotted a cameo
on 292
and
time to off com
and BB
chewie spotted ~
qx spot on.
my area abit cloudy liao..
Originally posted by QX179R:my area abit cloudy liao..
just started to pour here. the cat is recovering.
glad to hear dat the kitty is recovering..![]()
my area super big rain... got thunder somemore...
hope it dun rain in the evening...
QX ah... ur rain dance too powderful liaox... even got thunder~
eastern side still no rain, hoping it pour damn heavily soon..
*does the rain dance again*
Originally posted by QX179R:eastern side still no rain, hoping it pour damn heavily soon..
*does the rain dance again*
wait if i see news bukit timah or watever kenna flood again, I know who to blame...
It's pouring. at least the 3 cats are at ease with each other.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
wait if i see news bukit timah or watever kenna flood again, I know who to blame...
not really, it's not on the east.
yes, my area here started to rain liao even though its sunny..
hope it gets heavier later..
rain stopped.
my area seems like its gonna pour heavily anytime soon..
I think I will release the kitty back, he seems homesick now.
u should observe its condition for awhile more before deciding..
hi