Had more than enough rest ![]()
then relax a bit.
wat are u doing at this time?
Reading some documents.
or chatting with young girls? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:or chatting with young girls?
you may be with your felicia.
I'm have to complete these docs.
who is felicia? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:who is felicia?
dun bluff.
she is not with me ![]()
gtg
bye
take care
bye
*drives in
Originally posted by AEW5001:*drives in
not drive lah, should be ride instead..![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:*drives in
*bang car*
oh no~~ It's time for... ... ...
DB DB DB!! ![]()
NS NS NS!! ![]()
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/3317/topics/394996
have ur say..
Originally posted by QX179R:not drive lah, should be ride instead..
??![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
*bang car*oh no~~ It's time for... ... ...
DB DB DB!!
NS NS NS!!
next time i ram into yr hse on my army truck![]()
A&W delivery wat so its ride motorcycle..
motorcycle can't be driven..
Originally posted by AEW5001:next time i ram into yr hse on my army truck
sure... firstly, my house located quite high in the HDB...
2ndly, u sure kenna... ... ...
DB DB DB!! ![]()
NS NS NS!! ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:A&W delivery wat so its ride motorcycle..
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
sure... firstly, my house located quite high in the HDB...2ndly, u sure kenna... ... ...
DB DB DB!!
NS NS NS!!
i knock hor, ish beri shaky de leh![]()
may collapse de leh~![]()
collapse = apply cpr..
Originally posted by QX179R:A&W delivery wat so its ride motorcycle..
eh![]()
i changed name to A&W Trucking![]()