Originally posted by QX179R:A&W delivery wat so its ride motorcycle..
motorcycle can't be driven..
A&W still around?
Originally posted by AEW5001:
ehi changed name to A&W Trucking
share truck with the fairprice ah..
Originally posted by Clivebenss:A&W still around?
sadly nope..
and I miss the root beer & the waffles..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:share truck with the fairprice ah..
of course not![]()
i drive my truck![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:sadly nope..
and I miss the root beer & the waffles..
yup the root beer float.
Originally posted by AEW5001:
of course noti drive my truck
sharing is caring..
so plz do share..
can share the costs oso..
Originally posted by QX179R:sharing is caring..
so plz do share..can share the costs oso..
i got over 80 truck pics liao![]()
will share it with u some day![]()
includes this model (not my pic):
get shots of the actros if possible..
they are ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:get shots of the actros if possible..
they are
i only got 1 merc actros captured in my sch about a few mths ago
talk abt mercs, i got 1 SK1827![]()
i also got this model as well:

gd man..
the SK series are considered classics & they still perform well..
Originally posted by AEW5001:i also got this model as well:
wah lau, is dat some MIC merc..
i oso got e very old mercs
and lots of Scanias![]()
no MANs yet![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:wah lau, is dat some MIC merc..
china brand HOWO
can find a few of such in malaysia, sg no have yet
scania trucks = scania kubs..
every corner u turn surely can see at least 1 if not more..
Originally posted by QX179R:scania trucks = scania kubs..
every corner u turn surely can see at least 1 if not more..
that way i cannot agree
scania trucks are different from scania buses
ya I noe..
but the brand is the same..
xiao liao
eh, wat happened..![]()
9311 502
got to go to ymca to shoot later
drizzling now
2 mk3s on svc 5 as well..
i left mk 3 on quite a few svcs
includes 5 8 11 12 21 34 36 37 42 45 91 168
these are wad i can recall.
if I'm not wrong, there's oso a mk3 on svc 42 today..
gd evening
ltr then i post the cameos
cameos?