ya cameo ![]()
TODAY IS A HAPPY DAY!
y??????? ![]()
nothing ![]()
mr gun, what's your view on bayern vs the devils
let me go see asianbookie.com 1st before i tell you my view. ![]()
consult almanac. ![]()
* sirens..
hmm bayern +1/4
can la. man utd will be able to clear
my view is man utd to win.
chewie spotted ~
happy day ![]()
chewie is always a joker..
Originally posted by QX179R:chewie is always a joker..
qx alway so noisy.
should i watch football tonight?
well, I got air horn + siren so ya..
Originally posted by gunner77:should i watch football tonight?
got place bet anot?
if got must watch, then shiok ![]()
so later I can expect those ah peks screaming @ the coffeshop lah..
Originally posted by Poignant:got place bet anot?
if got must watch, then shiok
no ah. very long never bet alr.
from betting perspective i tink man utd will win la
from not betting perspective i donno. but i still tink man utd should win la. no kelong.
but im sure tmr arsenal vs barcelona, arsenal will rule coz at home.
ps: im not arsenal fan. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:so later I can expect those ah peks screaming @ the coffeshop lah..
yes ![]()
chewie will be one of the ah peks ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
yeschewie will be one of the ah peks
but I don't watch football.
lucky I'm not staying super near the kopi shop..
otherwise I'm gonna invest in a loudhailer to shout back..
SHUT UP!!
Originally posted by Clivebenss:but I don't watch football.
u can watch your peers around you. ![]()
think later got the repeat of the 1996 comedy nite show..
Originally posted by gunner77:
u can watch your peers around you.
my peers don't watch footballs too.