the wo yao xiao bian? ![]()
Originally posted by Clivebenss:my peers don't watch footballs too.
kk, your fellow senior citizens can? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:the wo yao xiao bian?
Originally posted by gunner77:
kk, your fellow senior citizens can?
Surprisingly I bought my first colour tv to watch the 1974 World Cup which I fell asleep 15 minutes later.
Originally posted by QX179R:
nothing ![]()
Originally posted by Clivebenss:Surprisingly I bought my first colour tv to watch the 1974 World Cup which I fell asleep 15 minutes later.
how could you! ![]()
colour tv till the hdtv dat we currently have now..
it deserves a WOW..
Originally posted by QX179R:colour tv till the hdtv dat we currently have now..
it deserves a WOW..
world of warcraft??? WOW? ![]()
wtf
tevez score hat trick =.=
sianz
ltr going out ![]()
olay!!!
Wing FM
u r now listening to
很爱 - 王心凌 ![]()
shit u lah![]()
ytd go joyriding no ask me ah![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:shit u lah
ytd go joyriding no ask me ah
simi ![]()
i maybe thot u studying ma ![]()
lol
now is waiting for grad ceremony n ns lah![]()
btw u got see 3800 on 25 ytd?
Originally posted by AEW5001:lol
now is waiting for grad ceremony n ns lah
btw u got see 3800 on 25 ytd?
ya somemore board it to eunos link ![]()
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fQgptlM3WSE
nah i knw kah weng like tis ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
ya somemore board it to eunos link
whoa lao
got take pic? this cameo got lots of meaning to me leh![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fQgptlM3WSE
nah i knw kah weng like tis
i like this?![]()
do i look like i like this?![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
whoa laogot take pic? this cameo got lots of meaning to me leh
Ya
BR bus to cameo on AM bus
Something wrong with AM depot lia0
(shortage of SP??)
i like this?do i look like i like this?
in here , u can say no
but in ur heart or mind, the sentence is "i like tis man" , "more more" ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Ya
BR bus to cameo on AM bus
Something wrong with AM depot lia0(shortage of SP??)
no
9536 was on sv157 ytd (AM 25)![]()
my kaki reuben got a gd pic of it
elsewhere, i got 9311 on 502![]()
brb ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
in here , u can say no
but in ur heart or mind, the sentence is "i like tis man" , "more more"
i open 1 sec and i closed my window liao![]()
buey kick leh![]()
no9536 was on sv157 ytd (AM 25)
my kaki reuben got a gd pic of it
elsewhere, i got 9311 on 502
oo 9536
mi and merczrox was at TPY when we taking 444, 9536M juz going off to BNL ![]()