Originally posted by AEW5001:
i open 1 sec and i closed my window liaobuey kick leh
wth
u 1 sec???
mi still need 10 secs to close man
becoz i wan to see if suit mi or not ![]()
u gimme wakin chou or fish leong i no prob
she ah? in my dreams liao~![]()
gtg
BB
bb
hihi
* drives in..
hot afternoon
ur area no rain..![]()
nope
my area here juz finished a heavy downpour..
this sucks!
borleng~~!!
enjoying the cool cool after rain weather now..![]()
almost every afternoon rain.
luckily ytd not so bad![]()
sibei sianzzzzzzzzzz
feb was a super dry season..
so march is to make up for it..
and yes, 2day is the last day of march liao..
april fool is coming ![]()
heng I no more studying otherwise all those dumbasses who got nothing better to do than to play tricks..
heng i holiday
april fool is coming...
Jesus will be playing a joke on us by pausing time so we cant celebrate good friday after april fool~ ![]()
4 more days to the CCL discovery..
Originally posted by QX179R:heng I no more studying otherwise all those dumbasses who got nothing better to do than to play tricks..
I still remembered my sec 4 days... when 1 sec4 guy go jio a sec4 ger... Say wat he have been secretly loving her for 4 years, blah blah blah, then the mood swee swee liaox, infront of the canteen, he finally told her, "Happy April Fool"... Poor girl cried and ran -__________-
Poor guy ended up keropok inside the toilet...
and I left a footprint on him... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
I still remembered my sec 4 days... when 1 sec4 guy go jio a sec4 ger... Say wat he have been secretly loving her for 4 years, blah blah blah, then the mood swee swee liaox, infront of the canteen, he finally told her, "Happy April Fool"... Poor girl cried and ran -__________-Poor guy ended up keropok inside the toilet...
and I left a footprint on him...
poor thing![]()
was that guy u?![]()
knn, dat guy really deserved to be whacked nice nice..
33, 995 km done ~