kena outbid rite..
got 1 auction I bid will end about 3hrs time & I'm mentally prepared to be outbidded..
i don care about ratings anymore ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:kena outbid rite..
got 1 auction I bid will end about 3hrs time & I'm mentally prepared to be outbidded..
I bidded almost US$500 and was outbidded for something that I will get in London fair for 150pds. He can have it.
u sure bo..![]()
Originally posted by Clivebenss:I bidded almost US$500 and was outbidded for something that I will get in London fair for 150pds. He can have it.
wah, chewie is so darn rich sia..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:u sure bo..
yes
realise i never bother to spark a revival? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:wah, chewie is so darn rich sia..
No really. This is a stamp I need to complete a set that my dad didn't complete.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:No really. This is a stamp I need to complete a set that my dad didn't complete.
aiyah, if u're in no rush to get it then wait for the next auction opportunity lor..
btw chewie, to apply paypal I must go to the bank ah..
Originally posted by QX179R:aiyah, if u're in no rush to get it then wait for the next auction opportunity lor..
btw chewie, to apply paypal I must go to the bank ah..
dunno, recently there is news that DBS tie up with paypal and you can use POSB or DBS acc to access paypal. Try to check DBS or POSB for details.
feel like applying for one but dunno need to pay or not..
Originally posted by QX179R:feel like applying for one but dunno need to pay or not..
what written on the news last week is that as long as you have acc in DBS or POSB you can use paypal. I dunno if they have start the service.
Originally posted by gunner77:
yesrealise i never bother to spark a revival?
smart one, watching football again?
Originally posted by Clivebenss:what written on the news last week is that as long as you have acc in DBS or POSB you can use paypal. I dunno if they have start the service.
but I think need a debit card for which I must go to the bank to apply..
nvm, shall drop posb an email later in the day..
Originally posted by QX179R:but I think need a debit card for which I must go to the bank to apply..
nvm, shall drop posb an email later in the day..
no longer need debit card just saving acc so do ask posb.
wah if dun need debit card then shiok..
will email posb..
gonna log off @ 0200hrs..
Originally posted by Clivebenss:smart one, watching football again?
yes my love
all rite, gonna go hit the sack liao..
nites/morning all ~
Originally posted by QX179R:all rite, gonna go hit the sack liao..
nites/morning all ~
gd nite.
Originally posted by gunner77:
yes my love
enjoy the game.
2.45 start
now so hungry
Originally posted by gunner77:2.45 start
now so hungry
Raid the fridge.