morning
evening.
really sian ![]()
you come to the right place.
* drives in..
This is where i belong ![]()
you going to watch some football later issit?
chewie spotted..
Originally posted by Clivebenss:you going to watch some football later issit?
No. why?
no rain 2day..
then go out and jalan jalan lor, easier to past time.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:then go out and jalan jalan lor, easier to past time.
good friday leh
sure alot of ppl
town area sure damn crowded..
Originally posted by gunner77:
good friday lehsure alot of ppl
nice day to go out.
Originally posted by QX179R:town area sure damn crowded..
go to other places.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:nice day to go out.
u sure or not?
so hot leh ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
u sure or not?so hot leh
hot better than rain rite?
don't cha wish ur galfren was hot like mine ~
don't cha; don't cha..![]()
Originally posted by Clivebenss:hot better than rain rite?
i rather it rain ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:don't cha wish ur galfren was hot like mine ~
don't cha; don't cha..
chewie, I recently juz snapped a pic of the friendly kitty I told u abt who most of the time will come running up to me..
finally ~
The black and white come into my place a few times since. Now he is sharing food with the other two.