will post the pic later when I get home 2nite..
so ur the other 2 cats not jealous ah..
Originally posted by QX179R:will post the pic later when I get home 2nite..
so ur the other 2 cats not jealous ah..
become friends liao.
fucking blackout in my hse 3 times just now.......
wah, power trip ah..
yes
one socket got prob i tink
most importantly, make sure nvr ever overload a power socket..
yes sir
coz a fire might start becoz of dat..
too much current...
ya..
till date, pple still dun heed advice & overload a single socket..
tmr must call the electrician
wah, then now got light or still in darkness..
light lor
later in the day call the electrician & he wat he says..
let my father do the job ![]()
muz learn oso la..![]()
me still a boy ![]()
all rite, gonna go hit the sack liao..
nites/morning gunnie ~
nitez!
*drives in
morning all ~
morning~
morning
saw QX179R (the amublance) at Bedok Nth Ave 3 ![]()
thanks so much for "spotting" me in action..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:thanks so much for "spotting" me in action..
nah was on SBS9829T couldnt sleep due to Sun to bright ![]()