so suay on april fools day![]()
u kena tricked by pple rite..![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
nah was on SBS9829T couldnt sleep due to Sun to bright
so did u spot "me" or not..
Originally posted by QX179R:so did u spot "me" or not..
i did
saw two malay man one of them is driver
laughing ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:u kena tricked by pple rite..
i tio tricked by 7493R![]()
all rite, gtg & top-up my cepas card then pop over to my aunt's hse liao..
brb again later in the afternoon, most probably after lunch..
ok see ya ![]()
weng it go back to it perm svc ah???
like that is ok
but coming into tpy using e non designated route really spoiled my day
oo
damn it sia
it entered the sawtooth berth into sv143
never use lor 6![]()
wait until 230pm and i realise smth was wrong
relax
sometime it like that one lar ![]()
fucker lah![]()
i end up missing 3835 on sv53 oso leh, coz of 7493
make things worse, 7325 on 62??![]()
shit!
wth
i was at punggol later
hoping to get 997A and some other stuff
when i left 1 1/2 hr, 7325 suddenly came running twds punggol n i spot it at hg ave 1
that bus was doing downroute![]()
First Blood !!!
in fact at that time
i received a msg saying 9483 on 143, 933 88 and mk3 on sv30
how suay can i go?![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:in fact at that time
i received a msg saying 9483 on 143, 933 88 and mk3 on sv30
how suay can i go?
wa
like that
Dominating ![]()
not just dominating
ish tio owned![]()
Erm godlike ???
i dont know
i only know that day is very suay, that's all![]()
haha
nah time for some mv lar
erm u like fish leong ah ??
but she kinda like married lia0 leh ![]()
i guess so
married to a chinese businessman, if i'm not wrong
aiya
change idol la
change into a single one lar ![]()
u mean those who are not married yet?![]()
ya ![]()