nabei
fck lar
see youtube was about to see the fighting part, then the red thing stop going ![]()
youtube sucks
look at my bus pics lah![]()
nah
see ur bus pic
still need to wait for 1 mins for the photos to complete it ![]()
OLE the red thing grow back lia0
my timetable is out!!
timetable ooo
i thot u always prepare ur timetable
1 day 1 gal ![]()
i do not need timetables![]()
i need ns![]()
gunnie has no need to say it for me![]()
school timetable la ![]()
i graduated from SP liao![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:i do not need timetables
i need ns
gunnie has no need to say it for me
monday got night class.
sian
why got one module is national education? simi lan jiao lai eh? ![]()
night class wad time?![]()
and wad NE sia??ftw!!![]()
Lolx
nia
School timetable
actually hor
todae ITE teacher ask mi for remedial
i didnt go
10 am to 12 pm since she say optional
am i a bad boy
Originally posted by AEW5001:night class wad time?
and wad NE sia??ftw!!
u no NE meh?
only monday got night class.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Lolx
nia
School timetable
actually hor
i didnt go
am i a bad boy![]()
No ![]()
My teacher also got extra class but i never go ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
u no NE meh?8.30
only monday got night class.
i never kenna NE or night class in my 3 years of poly![]()
u must have entered e wrong poly![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Lolx
nia
School timetable
actually hor
i didnt go
am i a bad boy![]()
canot use webcam meh?![]()
NoMy teacher also got extra class but i never go
since she sms mi ytd
i has already
in my mind
"I wont go" ![]()
erm i think it sooner or late , it time for u to fetch ur felicia lia0
Originally posted by AEW5001:
i never kenna NE or night class in my 3 years of polyu must have entered e wrong poly
simi lan jiao?
poly no night class?
i thought every poly year 2 got night class?
TP got
NYP got
SP sucks! ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
since she sms mi ytd
i has already
in my mind
"I wont go"
erm i think it sooner or late , it time for u to fetch ur felicia lia0
today is tuesday, tuesday belongs to ashley ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:canot use webcam meh?
mi bo web cam lar
youtueb aimai ??? ![]()
simi lan jiao?poly no night class?
TP got
NYP got
SP sucks!
luckily i was right to go SP![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:today is tuesday, tuesday belongs to ashley
then go and fetch her lar
dun let felicia see can lia0
or i help u fetch felicia
Free of charge onli has to pay mi 45c of Ez Link Card fare ![]()
mi bo web cam lar![]()
youtueb aimai ???
go look at my latest bus pics lah (coming soon)![]()
inclusive of my Premium bus svcs taken fresh ytd morning![]()
then go and fetch her lar
dun let felicia see can lia0
or i help u fetch felicia![]()
Free of charge onli has to pay mi 45c of Ez Link Card fare
No thanks. Nobody can touch felicia except me ![]()
simi lan jiao?poly no night class?
TP got
NYP got
SP sucks!
Ur Poly sux ![]()
Ur Poly sux
Night class will be fun!