Originally posted by AEW5001:
go look at my latest bus pics lah (coming soon)inclusive of my Premium bus svcs taken fresh ytd morning
nah
i waiting for ur latest bus pics nia
aiya upload at faceb00k lar ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
No thanks. Nobody can touch felicia except me
nah
calling my fren to touch felicia in school
Happy touching (Loving) ![]()
luckily i was right to go SP
Sissy poly ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
nahcalling my fren to touch felicia in school
Happy touching (Loving)
who is your friend? siew hong? ![]()
Night class will be fun!
sex class?![]()
who is your friend? siew hong?
y mention her? ![]()
Sissy poly
Sexual Poly ![]()
sex class?
oh yea baby!
y mention her?
You hate her? ![]()
oh yea baby!
should say
Slow Down Baby ![]()
You hate her?
Nah i not hating her
u knw since sec 2 ...
everyday my fren say she like mi .....
nah i also dun care
everyday is all the same thing happen in my life
oh yea baby!
with guys or girls?![]()
with guys or girls?
can confirm for him is
Guys ![]()
Nah i not hating her![]()
u knw since sec 2 ...
nah i also dun care
everyday is all the same thing happen in my life![]()
such inevitable stuff do happen
to me as well![]()
Nah i not hating her![]()
u knw since sec 2 ...
nah i also dun care
everyday is all the same thing happen in my life![]()
You sure bo? ![]()
with guys or girls?
you say leh? ![]()
you say leh?
i say with yourself.![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:such inevitable stuff do happen
to me as well
such inevitable stuff...
ns ns ns!! ![]()
i say with yourself.
You going to bath with a group of guys soon! ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:such inevitable stuff do happen
to me as well
who is that gal who like u ???
Originally posted by gunner77:You sure bo?
98% sure
2% i dun wan to listen ![]()
who is that gal who like u ???
u go look into my fb and guess lor![]()
You going to bath with a group of guys soon!
openly somemore![]()
i shy sia![]()
98% sure![]()
2% i dun wan to listen
siewhong in front small leh ![]()
openly somemorei shy sia
all the best!
ns ns ns!!
you received your letter already?