Originally posted by gunner77:
siewhong in front small leh
wth
like i say
i not interested in her
i knw lar
felicia front big lar ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
u go look into my fb and guess lor
ok ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
wth
like i say
i not interested in her![]()
i knw lar
felicia front big lar
felicia is mine ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
all the best!ns ns ns!!
you received your letter already?
not yet
Originally posted by AEW5001:
not yet
enjoy when it comes ![]()
who sia
kah weng
i see u onli gt 3 gal fren ![]()
my fb got more than 3 gf leh
u-ish blind izzit?![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:my fb got more than 3 gf leh
u-ish blind izzit?
nah i onli saw 3 nia
I no fb sia ![]()
i tink friends of friends can't see
Originally posted by gunner77:felicia is mine
nah
it will be my fren soon ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:my fb got more than 3 gf leh
u-ish blind izzit?
ur fb so many gay frenz ah?
must be preparing for... ... ...
ns ns ns!! ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:i tink friends of friends can't see
zzzz![]()
u never add ur fish leong ah
eh how come i onli put fan of show luo then how come
Show Luo can become my fren ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
ur fb so many gay frenz ah?
must be preparing for... ... ...
ns ns ns!!
NS!
first he go Tekong ![]()
lame lah
i here n then only access fb
wad e heck do i exactly care abt it?![]()
so who the gal who like u
is it felicia
tiffany
or
Ashley
finally finished uploading my pics
ok ![]()
7361M on 199 greatest hit
e first B9TL to do sv199![]()
7482 2nd, 7451 3rd
1688K on 74
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
1688K on 74
latest pics on e bus forum![]()
enjoy~
haha all pre svc ![]()
u never took 933J on 57 ????
no
a pic will do![]()
later will have to try luck at bt merah
lolx nia
i thot it ytd cameo ??? ![]()