which one?
933J on 57 lor
no.
ytd only
ya i asking y u didnt take the pic ?? ![]()
i got take mah![]()
where gt
i didnt see the pic at ur fotopic leh
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):where gt
i didnt see the pic at ur fotopic leh
got lah![]()
u must go under e correct section
ur 996C on 292
saw a gal at there![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
got lahu must go under e correct section
saw lia0 lar![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):ur 996C on 292
saw a gal at there
chio right?![]()
but e focus is still on e bus anyway
Originally posted by AEW5001:chio right?
but e focus is still on e bus anyway
when clicking on 996C
my eyes is focusing on the gal not the bus ![]()
brb
go buy thing eat
lol
i'm more focused on e bus![]()
gtg now
bb
gtg
Bb
bb
so boring
sooo bored. going out to walk in the park.
u siao ah
u got see how hot the weather is anot?
Originally posted by gunner77:u siao ah
u got see how hot the weather is anot?
can always enjoy a bit of sunshine. Anyway it 4pm and sun won't be that strong.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:can always enjoy a bit of sunshine. Anyway it 4pm and sun won't be that strong.
i rather enjoy the rain ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
i rather enjoy the rain
Sometimes you need rain sometimes you need the sun.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:Sometimes you need rain sometimes you need the sun.
no no no
all the time i need rain
i don need the damn sun