Originally posted by gunner77:
no no noall the time i need rain
i don need the damn sun
I dun think you can survive in the desert.
How about rainforest?
Originally posted by Clivebenss:I dun think you can survive in the desert.
How about rainforest?
i don think i can survive in the army
i don wan to serve the NS!!
i don think i can survive in the army
i don wan to serve the NS!!
Haiz..... my sons everday always so sian when they came home and slept all day and night before going back to camp.
now army so senang, got time to play kittens some more. No problem one.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:Haiz..... my sons everday always so sian when they came home and slept all day and night before going back to camp.
now army so senang, got time to play kittens some more. No problem one.
how you know now army so senang? ![]()
how you know now army so senang?
wait for my grandson to tell me lor.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:wait for my grandson to tell me lor.
i bet with u not senang lor
senang see this thread: http://sgforums.com/forums/1796/topics/350618?page=27
can keep kittens some more.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:senang see this thread: http://sgforums.com/forums/1796/topics/350618?page=27
can keep kittens some more.
which part of the thread shows a army guy? ![]()
which part of the thread shows a army guy?
we found them abandoned near our camp..so brought back to bunk...grew big, made so much noise that CSM found out...lol screwed
what is camp, bunk, CSM?
bye going for my walk.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:we found them abandoned near our camp..so brought back to bunk...grew big, made so much noise that CSM found out...lol screwed
what is camp, bunk, CSM?
i donno, i donno, i donno. ![]()
facebook a bit lag leh
* drives in..
yo
did u see the breakdown pic dat I snapped over @ the buses forum..
yeah
7301 right
yupz..
got it in pics @ whampoa rd before the break down & at pasir ris when it broke down..
dey i see wrong info in bus forums
haiz
wad wrong with my mind..
too tired liao la muz be..
ya ![]()
dun worie, it oso applies to me as well..
ok ![]()
posted 2 mercs pics & a mk3 over @ the bus forum..
k i go check out