Originally posted by AEW5001:night class wad time?
and wad NE sia??ftw!!
what is ftw?
F*** The World? ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
what is ftw?F*** The World?
gt any MV ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
how you know now army so senang?
"Can bring in laptop too", taken from the newspaper... ![]()
gonna update my shutterfly site soon..
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
gt any MV
Boh liao leh......
wait arh, i find......
Originally posted by gunner77:
i rather enjoy the rain
u need sun so that
u can be with felicia in room
u need rain so that u can fetch ur 5 gf from school (2 is no need) ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Boh liao leh......wait arh, i find......
ps lar
to trouble u ![]()
snapped another new bus stop sign again today..
i'm slowly starting to collect them (as in pics) besides pics of buses..
boh MV but got AV rite..
dun think I dunno..![]()
haha
tis is sparta
Kua Lan Jia0 si bo
then
the gal say
then he kick him and saY Chao Ji Baiiiiiiiiii ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:boh MV but got AV rite..
dun think I dunno..
lame....... go click those and see lah... ![]()
l also dun have LV, HIV, but have UV and TV... ![]()
kan ni lao pu kan ni niang ![]()
gtg, brb later ~
ok
cao jibai ah , cao ni niang
Lao ji bai ah, Lao ji bai ![]()
gtg ![]()
bb
bb ![]()
hi my love
Originally posted by bryanw:hi my love
I have a premonition that you will be back this week.
I was right.
i buy arsenal win
odds?