nitez
arsenal lost
4-1 to messi 4 goals ![]()
last goal
save, OLE ![]()
someone kena blow cover lia0
a svc 960 freak actually like 2 girls in TW
one of them is he and her acting in one drama ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):someone kena blow cover lia0
a svc 960 freak actually like 2 girls in TW![]()
one of them is he and her acting in one drama
Who is the 960 freak? I once like 960 too u know... ![]()
and the 2 u mentioned, who sia... ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Who is the 960 freak? I once like 960 too u know...and the 2 u mentioned, who sia...
while the 960 freak not u can lia0
the one who post in newspaper
while the 2 gals ah ??
one of them is same music program
while another one .... dun say too much
hi
bye
* drives in..
hi
Hi
Bye ![]()
Hihi
Byebye ![]()
Hihihi
Byebyebye ![]()
Hihihihi.....
KNNBCCBye...![]()
smlj?
Originally posted by gunner77:
smlj?
well, will you be pissed off when someone keep saying 'Hi' and u answered 'Bye'? ![]()
so, the last line means u r so damn pissed off and u answered back ___________ ![]()
No? ![]()
i will answer them chee bye ![]()