too chim
the eng
this thing is like a property
do u like giving property to other ppl for free?
no
$$ play ![]()
this thing is like a property not made from cement, but ideas
that is why ppl shld not copy n take it as their own.
ya
that user put pic
but didnt have the permission to put
ppl ask him to delete
delete lia0
still can act big ![]()
im not bothered anymore
i will stay out of it this time
mi also cant be bothered
i dun like ppl to be busybody
not his taiji
must char in ....
who lai de?
Hi gays ![]()
fish ![]()
simi gay ![]()
bo gay ![]()
tau gay ![]()
tow kay
kay a = kaya
the gay world ![]()
kah weng is gay
as in happy? ![]()
what do you think? ![]()
hmm i think happy lar
haha saw one user Tio Call Liao![]()

gay-po![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
gay-po
this two are gays? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
this two are gays?
i was referring to u, bro.![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:i was referring to u, bro.
you too bro. ![]()
ns ns ns!! ![]()
my holiday is going to over
2moro last day ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
you too bro.ns ns ns!!
did u not know that i was excluded from u?![]()
u included some1 else instead![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
did u not know that i was excluded from u?u included some1 else instead
Time to wake up ![]()