Originally posted by TIB657M:
Drive TIB566S lahx.
No way man...![]()
I would rather drive TIB488J, which can chiong up to 80 - 85 km/h. Took in on 858 just now and speeding on SLE --> TPE --> CGA. Got floating sensation.....![]()
chewie spotted ~
Originally posted by QX179R:chewie spotted ~
who is chewie? ![]()
By the way a new Mercs ambulance is going to be registered, while one of it which had already registered, is QX467*(alphabet).
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
who is chewie?By the way a new Mercs ambulance is going to be registered, while one of it which had already registered, is QX467*(alphabet).
yup I noe..
chewie = chew bakar (former nick)..
now aka Clivebenss
No way man...I would rather drive TIB488J, which can chiong up to 80 - 85 km/h. Took in on 858 just now and speeding on SLE --> TPE --> CGA. Got floating sensation.....
TIB831B chionged the maximum at BKE without any tomorrow when I took it on 187 at end of February (that day when 128B and 846J cameoed on 962)
TIB498E on 963R also.
I love smrt buses..
Originally posted by QX179R:chewie = chew bakar (former nick)..
now aka Clivebenss
ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooh...... ![]()
is this hoe u pronounce, "clive-ben-ass"? ![]()
Originally posted by TIB657M:
TIB831B chionged the maximum at BKE without any tomorrow when I took it on 187 at end of February (that day when 128B and 846J cameoed on 962)TIB498E on 963R also.
Aiyah...I know how is it like for TIB831B liao, took it more than 8 times on Ngee Ann Poly Shuttle.... ![]()
ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooh......is this hoe u pronounce, "clive-ben-ass"?
up to u how u wanna pronounce it..![]()
ass ass...
anyway, listening to this song now!!!, Very catchy...
we all have an ass..
unless u're telling me either u dun haf 1 or u got more than1..
Originally posted by QX179R:we all have an ass..
unless u're telling me either u dun haf 1 or u got more than1..
stop
lah chewie..
Originally posted by QX179R:stop
lah chewie..
y?
tsk ~
bb
cos he's an 'ass-ass'... ![]()