brb
we need to clear this box
meanwhile, i thought of a new name for this box![]()
wad name ????
gunner77 夜总会![]()
jia $$ jia $$ jia $$

奖金满天飞~![]()
or Bai Wan Da Ge Xing ![]()
yo B&S lover, I've just posted a unidentified ?DM3500 which rammed into a bus stop..
the bus might be scrapped earlier than expected..
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
or Bai Wan Da Ge Xing
don't want lah
this suits gunnie fine![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
don't want lahthis suits gunnie fine
jia jia jia $$
ambulance leh?
i in need of help![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:ambulance leh?
i in need of help
simi help..
for non-emergency ambulance, plz call 1777..
serious matter lah
i no idea how to exactly use shutterfly
lolx
wah lau, I thought medical help..
tsk ~
slowly go explore shutterfly lah coz when I 1st started to use, I oso explored the site myself..
can i leave a footer at my pic, like say "SBS829C on 7" on every pic?
This bus was travelling along Eunos Link when it crashed into a bus stop, says a STOMPer who was near the scene of the accident when it happened.
wth ??
eunos link ... svc 15 and 51 also go there
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):This bus was travelling along Eunos Link when it crashed into a bus stop, says a STOMPer who was near the scene of the accident when it happened.
wth ??
eunos link ... svc 15 and 51 also go there
confirm 2768
i just saw 2786 on sv51 this morning
besides that, i did a check and only this 2 DM3500s have e hello kitty ad
somemore
refurbished yellow seats .....
Originally posted by AEW5001:
can i leave a footer at my pic, like say "SBS829C on 7" on every pic?
there's a title section for the photo
and a description portion as well..
I'm loving my shutterfly site ~
Originally posted by QX179R:there's a title section for the photo
and a description portion as well..I'm loving my shutterfly site ~
great!![]()
coz if u guys noticed, i excluded SMRT and SBST CNGs, SCs and DTs from my current collection
lolx nia
for one moment i havent seen one SMRT Bus pic from u leh
fotopic sux coz mainly it has an upload capacity whereas shuttefly does not..
wah, heng I got pics of 2768G coz sekali it might be scrapped after the RTA..