B&S lover spotted ~
5 more pages to go..
toking about 2786
the driver muz be seeing chio bu passing by
then dream somemore
rammed
then bang into the bus stop
he was an indian driver..
I suspect either he mistook the brake for the accelerator..
he can't be speeding coz max only 60kmh unless the "clocking device" or whatever u call it was removed..
if not means the depot nvr check the bus for problems with the brakes therefore got brake failure oso dunno..
so e fault is
S
P
simi lai eh - SP..
s'pore poly ah..![]()
Super
Lj
Bang
Pus$y ![]()
no link lah..![]()
but on a more serious note, luckily nobardie got killed..
ya
heng nia ![]()
haiz
S.H.E come for circle line thing
which is near eunos (if u wan to say)
2786 kena ![]()
did Selina , Hebe or Ella say bad thing about 2786 ![]()
sian la, I forgot to bring back home the piece of paper which I wrote my cameos for 2day..
bo pian gotta post 2moro liao..![]()
haiz
gtg BB
okie, nites dude ~
Originally posted by QX179R:be prepared for the dm3500 to be scrapped..
I'm just hpoing it get Mercs O405 front with Hanover EDS... ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Super
Lj
Bang
Pus$y
HAHAHA...![]()
Seems like
Super Lao Junior Bang Pu$$Y...![]()
Hope won't like next SBS901B then can already liao
na bei bus drvier wan mi die ah, sit in e bus chee bye u
copy from user zichuan
wa he still alive ah ??![]()
kena bang inside the bus
still can some sgf posts hahahahhahaha
seriously the bollards at the various bus stops are useless & a waste of taxpayers $$$..
but the bollards lives up to its name & u noe why????
bollard = bo lat = no strength (in hokkien)..
i'm serious dude..
the bollard is actually hollow so how u wanna it to stop a moving vehicle like a bus..
juz asking
e bollard is the short sliver thing kinda like rock ??
yup, those with the yellow & black reflective arrows around them..
install is as gd as not installing..
ya
saw from the newspaper
2786 rammed until bollard also broke
Wth
and one thing the newly bus stop pole also wasted
back from lunch ~
see who's lucky enough to bring back the remains from the RTA..
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):na bei bus drvier wan mi die ah, sit in e bus chee bye u
copy from user zichuan
wa he still alive ah ??
kena bang inside the bus
still can some sgf posts hahahahhahaha
so u r cursing him to be the worst hit passenger? ![]()
BC will be suspended till the investigations are over..